Back to About Our School

Term Dates

School Year 2020 -2021

School Terms

Our school will have INSET Days throughout the year, these have been planned to try to keep inconvenience for families to a minimum. If something has to be changed we will endeavour to give families as much notice as possible.

If you have any queries please contact the School Office.

Please Scroll Down to see the Term dates.

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training days on 1st and  2nd Sep 2020

First Half Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd Sept – Friday 23rd Oct

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Teacher Training day Monday 2nd Nov 2020

Second Half Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd Nov- Friday 18th Dec

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st Dec 2020- Friday 1st Jan 2021

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day 4th January 2021

First Half Term Starts : Tuesday 5th January -Friday 12th Feb

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday  19th  February

Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd February 2021

Second Half Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

 

Summer Term 2021

First Half Term Starts: Monday  19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31th May to Friday 4th June

Second Half Term Starts: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July