Back to About Our School

Term Dates

School Year 2017 -2018

School Terms

Our school will have INSET Days throughout the year, these have been planned to try to keep inconvenience for families to a minimum. If something has to be changed we will endeavour to give families as much notice as possible.

If you have any queries please contact the School Office.

Please Scroll Down to see the Term dates.

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th Sept 2018    (3rd and  4th Sep are teacher training days)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019