Back to About Our School

Term Dates

School Year 2018 -2019

School Terms

Our school will have INSET Days throughout the year, these have been planned to try to keep inconvenience for families to a minimum. If something has to be changed we will endeavour to give families as much notice as possible.

If you have any queries please contact the School Office.

Please Scroll Down to see the Term dates.

Autumn Term 2019

School closed for teacher training days on 2nd and  3rd Sep 2019

First Half Term Starts: Wednesday 4th Sept – Thursday 24th Oct

Friday 25th Oct 2019 Teacher training Day- School Closed to Pupils

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Second Half Term Starts: Monday 4th Nov- Friday 20th Dec

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd Dec 2019- Friday 3rd Jan 2020

Spring Term 2020

School closed for Teacher Training Day 6th January 2020

First Half Term Starts : Tuesday 7th January -Friday 15th Jan

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday  21st  February

Second Half Term Starts: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

First Half Term Starts: Monday  20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Second Half Term Starts: Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Teacher Training Day Monday 20th July